emporiumose.blogg.se

Rsat windows 11
Rsat windows 11





rsat windows 11

Hope that helps! **Note, this will NOT be part of the WaaS Downloads** (I actually stole part of Martin's script to create my own for our Prod Environment, Thanks Martin!)

rsat windows 11

However, I'd recommend checking out this POST from Martin, as it's what I am using in my lab and works really nice if your environment accommodates. I used this BLOGto find the files I needed. I've created an Application Model App, which then gets called and has all of the required FoDs for RSAT in the Package. Once you have that detection, you can then call your install method. This will set SMSTS_RSAT to True or False depending on if it finds the Windows Capability "Rsat.ActiveDirectory" If (Get-WindowsCapability -Online | Where-Object ) I've had to update my method for detection, I've switched to using PowerShell: Windows has changed a lot since this post, how MS does RSAT has changed and they are now Features on Demand







Rsat windows 11